DDBB

Curso de Oncología Matemática (Edición presencial 2022)

Edificio Politécnico. Ciudad Real, UCLM.
Friday December 31, 2021

Curso de Oncología Matemática (Edición virtual Latinoamérica)

TEAMS
Monday December 13, 2021

Opportunities for Master and PhD students at MOLAB

MOLAB
Sunday August 01, 2021

Introduction to fibrous dysplasia and McCune-Albright syndrome

TEAMS Group Seminar
Tuesday July 27, 2021

Fisymat Master programme ranked third in Spain in 'Experimental Sciences and Technology'

MOLAB
Wednesday June 23, 2021

A mathematical description of CAR-T immunotherapy in pediatric leukemias

International Journal of Molecular Sciences
Wednesday June 16, 2021

New MOLAB project in collaboration with NOVARTIS and the GETH

MOLAB & GETH
Tuesday June 15, 2021

MOLAB develops new links with Virgen del Rocío Hospital (Seville)

Hospital Virgen del Rocío
Monday May 17, 2021

New PET biomarker improves prognosis of breast and lung cancer

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences
Wednesday April 07, 2021

Talk at University of Massachusetts on MOLAB recent results

University of Massachusetts
Monday April 05, 2021

Novel Mathematical Model of Brain Metastasis Response to Radio Surgery

Journal: Mathematics (MDPI)
Thursday April 01, 2021

Feedback signaling in B-lymphopoiesis unveiled

Journal of Theoretical Biology
Saturday March 20, 2021

A Mesoscopic model to study evolutionary dynamics and macroscopic features o

Journal: PLOS Computational Biology
Wednesday March 17, 2021

MOLAB research featured in national and international news channels


Wednesday March 17, 2021

Curso presencial de Oncología Matemática 2021 (Julio)

Aula 0.10.1, Edificio Politécnico (Ciudad Real)
Monday March 15, 2021

Mathematical models suggest ways to improve CAR-T cell leukaemia treatments

Journal: Comm Nonlin Sci Numer Simul
Monday March 01, 2021

Drug response studies using biomimetic models

Journal: Drug Resistance Updates
Saturday February 20, 2021

Mathematical model suggests how to improve CAR-T cell treatments of brain tumors

Journal: Cancers
Tuesday February 09, 2021

The role of hyperthermia reoxigenation revisited

Journal: Royal Society Open Science
Monday February 01, 2021

New biomarkers predict relapse in pediatric Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemias

MOLAB
Wednesday December 23, 2020

MOLAB's PhD student defends his PhD thesis

MOLAB
Tuesday December 22, 2020

Spanish association of Neuroblastoma patients (NeN) supports a project at MOLAB

MOLAB
Tuesday December 01, 2020

Neutrophils for (Applied) Mathematicians

Contact: gabriel.fernandez@uclm.es
Wednesday November 04, 2020

MOLAB-UCA project on relapse in acute lymphoblastic leukemias funded by Junta de Andalucía

MOLAB-UCA
Saturday October 24, 2020

Mechanisms of the immune system unveiled

CNIC & MOLAB
Monday October 19, 2020

Malaga Regional University Hospital joins the METMATH project

MOLAB & Malaga University Hospital
Thursday October 15, 2020

Maths and Cancer in the opening lecture of the academic year at UCLM

University of Castilla-La Mancha
Tuesday October 13, 2020

Journalism prize awarded to Ramón Espinar for an interview on MOLAB research

MOLAB
Thursday October 01, 2020

Glioblastoma cells exchange mitochondria with surrounding stroma cells

Universite de Nantes and MOLAB
Friday September 25, 2020

Juan Jiménez, awarded a UCLM PhD fellowship

MOLAB
Friday September 11, 2020

Spanish National research program project "Mathematical models in Oncology" awarded to MOLAB

MOLAB
Thursday September 10, 2020

Superlinear scaling laws in human cancers unveiled in a MOLAB paper

Mathematical Oncology Laboratory (MOLAB)
Monday August 10, 2020

A MOLAB research predicts the potential effect of CAR-T cells in T-cell leukaemias

MOLAB
Wednesday August 05, 2020

Mathematical Oncology Summer School

Aula 0.0B, Edificio Politécnico, Campus de Ciudad Real
Monday July 06, 2020

Seminar "New radiotherapy strategies; breaking the paradigm"

Salón de Grados Edificio Politécnico, 10:00
Monday February 10, 2020

PhD student Carmen Ortega speaks at AECC cancer conference

Paraninfo de la UCLM
Friday February 07, 2020

Transient state during drug resistance development identified by MOLAB and coworkers

MOLAB
Thursday January 30, 2020

Seminar "Treating cancer with oncolytic viruses delivered in mesenchymal cells"

Sala de Juntas E.T.S.I Industriales, Edificio Politécnico, 11:00
Monday January 20, 2020

Seminar "From chemo to immunotherapy: CAR-T cells"

Salon de Grados, Edificio Politécnico, 11:00
Wednesday January 15, 2020