DDBB

For more info on MOLAB follow us in twitter

MOLAB twitter
Thursday March 10, 2022

Curso de Oncología Matemática (Edición presencial 2022)

Edificio Politécnico. Ciudad Real, UCLM.
Tuesday March 01, 2022

Ecology and Evolution in the Treatment of Cancer

MOLAB
Thursday February 17, 2022

MOLAB PhD student speaks in national event on women and science

Asociación Española contra el cáncer
Friday February 11, 2022

Mathematics to protect our heart (radio podcast in Spanish)

CMM Radio
Monday February 07, 2022

PhD thesis defense of Odelaisy Leon-Triana

Sala de Grados - 10:30 - Edificio Politécnico
Monday February 07, 2022

Mathematics to discriminate radiation necrosis from relapses of brain metastases

medrxiv
Saturday February 05, 2022

Using mathematical models to design clinical trials in silico

MOLAB Youtube Channel
Tuesday February 01, 2022

OpenBTAI clinical study approved in all the participating hospitals

MOLAB
Monday January 31, 2022

Gabriel F. Calvo and David Aragones in the news for their groundbreaking discovery

MOLAB
Saturday January 29, 2022

Recognition to Salvador Chulian for his PhD thesis

Paraninfo UCLM
Thursday January 27, 2022

Carmen Ortega awarded the best poster prize at RSME 2022 conference

RSME 2022 conference
Friday January 21, 2022

Behavioural immune landscapes of inflammation

Journal: Nature 601, 415-421 (2022)
Tuesday January 04, 2022

Topological methods used to predict relapse in acute lymphoblastic leukemia

MOLAB
Sunday January 02, 2022

Curso de Oncología Matemática (Edición virtual Latinoamérica)

TEAMS
Monday December 13, 2021

'Brain metastases: how do they grow and why it matters', talk at Gray Institute UK

Gray Institute (UK)
Thursday December 02, 2021

Prof. Pérez-García speaks on Cancer Evolution at Moffit Cancer Center (USA)

Moffit Cancer Center (USA)
Thursday December 02, 2021

PhD student Carmen Ortega speaks on evolution and cancer

Asociación Española contra el Cáncer & MOLAB
Sunday November 21, 2021

New study sheds light on Magnetic Nanoparticles for MRI

Nanomaterials
Thursday October 28, 2021

Combination therapies for slowly growing gliomas found improving standard-of-care

MOLAB
Saturday October 16, 2021

Opportunities for Master and PhD students at MOLAB

MOLAB
Sunday August 01, 2021

Introduction to fibrous dysplasia and McCune-Albright syndrome

TEAMS Group Seminar
Tuesday July 27, 2021

Fisymat Master programme ranked third in Spain in 'Experimental Sciences and Technology'

MOLAB
Wednesday June 23, 2021

A mathematical description of CAR-T immunotherapy in pediatric leukemias

International Journal of Molecular Sciences
Wednesday June 16, 2021

New MOLAB project in collaboration with NOVARTIS and the GETH

MOLAB & GETH
Tuesday June 15, 2021

MOLAB develops new links with Virgen del Rocío Hospital (Seville)

Hospital Virgen del Rocío
Monday May 17, 2021

New PET biomarker improves prognosis of breast and lung cancer

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences
Wednesday April 07, 2021

Talk at University of Massachusetts on MOLAB recent results

University of Massachusetts
Monday April 05, 2021

Novel Mathematical Model of Brain Metastasis Response to Radio Surgery

Journal: Mathematics (MDPI)
Thursday April 01, 2021

Feedback signaling in B-lymphopoiesis unveiled

Journal of Theoretical Biology
Saturday March 20, 2021

A Mesoscopic model to study evolutionary dynamics and macroscopic features o

Journal: PLOS Computational Biology
Wednesday March 17, 2021

MOLAB research featured in national and international news channels


Wednesday March 17, 2021

Curso presencial de Oncología Matemática 2021 (Julio)

Aula 0.10.1, Edificio Politécnico (Ciudad Real)
Monday March 15, 2021

Mathematical models suggest ways to improve CAR-T cell leukaemia treatments

Journal: Comm Nonlin Sci Numer Simul
Monday March 01, 2021

Drug response studies using biomimetic models

Journal: Drug Resistance Updates
Saturday February 20, 2021

Mathematical model suggests how to improve CAR-T cell treatments of brain tumors

Journal: Cancers
Tuesday February 09, 2021

The role of hyperthermia reoxigenation revisited

Journal: Royal Society Open Science
Monday February 01, 2021