DDBB

Optimization of external beam and targeted radiotherapy

Sala Juntas E.T.S.I. Industriales
Tuesday October 24, 2023

iroNKiller: Joining the forces of NK Cells and Ferroptosis to treat Neuroblastoma

Salón de Grados E.T.S.I. Indrustriales
Wednesday October 11, 2023

New work coauthored by MOLAB's GF Calvo unveils the role of neutrophils in brain tumors

Cell Journal
Thursday September 28, 2023

José Antonio Romero receives AECC grant to work at MOLAB

Salón de Actos, Edificio Politécnico
Tuesday September 26, 2023

Breakthrough Team Grant awarded to a consortium led by Gelareh Zadeh and including MOLAB

Canadian Cancer Society
Friday September 01, 2023

New MOLAB project will study optimal therapeutical schedule with new drugs

Ministerio de Ciencia e Innovación
Friday September 01, 2023

Mathematical Oncology advanced research school was held at Ciudad Real, July 2023

MOLAB
Monday July 24, 2023

MOLAB research unveils growth laws of brain metastases

npj Systems Biology and Applications
Sunday July 23, 2023

Understanding patterns of cell-free DNA fragmentation

Biorxiv
Sunday July 23, 2023

Curso de Oncología Matemática 2023

Edificio Politécnico Campus de Ciudad Real
Tuesday July 11, 2023

Joint meeting: MOLAB and Mohit K. Jolly's research team

Virtual event
Monday July 03, 2023

"Cellular dynamics unraveling the influence of molecular and microenvironmental factors"

Salón Grados, E.T.S.I.Industriales, 12:30h.
Thursday June 01, 2023

Seminar "Algebraic methods for reaction networks"

Salón de Grados, Politécnica, E.T.S.I.I, 11:30h.
Thursday April 27, 2023

"Introduction to Mean Curvature Flow"

Salón de Grados, Politécnica, E.T.S.I.I, 12:00h.
Tuesday April 25, 2023

Seminar "Adapting the TDA pipeline for the characterization of packed tissues"

Salón de grados, Edificio Politécnico
Tuesday April 11, 2023

Modelling cell-free DNA fragmentomics with a Markovian Model

MOLAB
Tuesday February 21, 2023

Course on Cellular Atomata

MOLAB
Wednesday February 08, 2023

Decay dynamics of immunogenic solid tumors

MOLAB
Tuesday January 31, 2023

Phenotypic evolutionary dynamics may drive tumor aggressiveness

iScience and Bulletin of Mathematical Biology
Wednesday January 04, 2023

Growth dynamics of brain metastases differentiate radiation necrosis from recurrence

Neurooncology Advances
Monday December 26, 2022

"Vessel co-option, cell plasticity and resistance mechanisms in glioblastoma"

MOLAB
Friday December 16, 2022

Thesis Defense, Juan Jiménez Sánchez

MOLAB
Friday December 16, 2022

"The sum and the parts: dynamics of multiple and individual metastases during adaptive therapy"

MOLAB
Wednesday December 14, 2022

“A mathematical approach to tumour heterogeneity and drug resistance”.

MOLAB
Wednesday December 14, 2022

Thesis Defense. Jesús Bosque

MOLAB
Tuesday December 13, 2022

Project on integrative CellOmics for precision medicine in childhood leukemia

MOLAB
Monday November 21, 2022

AFTERBIOMATH project to address transfer of mathematical knowledge to the clinics

MOLAB
Sunday November 20, 2022

Computational methods predict relapse in prostate cancer earlier than current practice

iScience
Friday November 18, 2022

Soukaina Sabir joins MOLAB to work on CAR T therapies

MOLAB
Wednesday November 09, 2022

The AECC, IDISCAM and MOLAB meet together to find synergies

MOLAB
Tuesday November 08, 2022

The Spanish Network for Brain Metastasis research hosts its third anual meeting

Fundación Ramón Areces
Friday November 04, 2022

"Multiscale microscopy to understand systemic immunotherapy response"

ONLINE, November 2, 10:00 AM
Wednesday November 02, 2022

MOLAB & ISCIII project addresses 'in-silico' trial design

Ministerio de Ciencia e Innovación
Wednesday November 02, 2022

Mariia Sovoliova joins MOLAB as postdoc to work on fibrous dysplasia

MOLAB
Tuesday November 01, 2022

MOLAB director included in the Stanford top 2% world scientists list

MOLAB
Wednesday October 19, 2022

MOLAB will coorganize ECMTB 2024 at Toledo

Toledo, Spain
Saturday September 24, 2022

MOLAB members contributed to ECMTB 2022

ECMTB 2022, Heidelberg, Germany
Friday September 23, 2022

A joint MOLAB-ISCIII-IBP study suggests treatment protocols improving the standard

MOLAB
Wednesday September 21, 2022

Beatriz Ocaña wins the best poster prize at ECMTB 2022, Heidelberg

ECMTB 2022, Heidelberg, Germany
Wednesday September 21, 2022

David G. Aragonés speaks at the International Conference of the Network Science Society

Networks Science Society
Wednesday July 27, 2022

Juan Jiménez speaks on optimal temozolomide protocols

Hausdorff Institute
Tuesday July 26, 2022

Preventing domination of resistant population using optimal control

Salón de Grados, E.T.S.I.Industriales
Monday May 23, 2022

For more info on MOLAB follow us in twitter

MOLAB twitter
Thursday March 10, 2022

Curso de Oncología Matemática (Edición presencial 2022)

Edificio Politécnico. Ciudad Real, UCLM.
Tuesday March 01, 2022

Ecology and Evolution in the Treatment of Cancer

MOLAB
Thursday February 17, 2022

MOLAB PhD student speaks in national event on women and science

Asociación Española contra el cáncer
Friday February 11, 2022

Mathematics to protect our heart (radio podcast in Spanish)

CMM Radio
Monday February 07, 2022

PhD thesis defense of Odelaisy Leon-Triana

Sala de Grados - 10:30 - Edificio Politécnico
Monday February 07, 2022

Mathematics to discriminate radiation necrosis from relapses of brain metastases

medrxiv
Saturday February 05, 2022

Using mathematical models to design clinical trials in silico

MOLAB Youtube Channel
Tuesday February 01, 2022

OpenBTAI clinical study approved in all the participating hospitals

MOLAB
Monday January 31, 2022

Gabriel F. Calvo and David Aragones in the news for their groundbreaking discovery

MOLAB
Saturday January 29, 2022

Recognition to Salvador Chulian for his PhD thesis

Paraninfo UCLM
Thursday January 27, 2022

Carmen Ortega awarded the best poster prize at RSME 2022 conference

RSME 2022 conference
Friday January 21, 2022

Behavioural immune landscapes of inflammation

Journal: Nature 601, 415-421 (2022)
Tuesday January 04, 2022

Topological methods used to predict relapse in acute lymphoblastic leukemia

MOLAB
Sunday January 02, 2022